Contact Us

BURTON

Storage1Burton@gmail.com

G-3425 S Saginaw St
Burton, MI 48529

810.742.5200

CLIO

Storage1Clio@gmail.com

3445 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

810.687.6666


DRYDEN

Storage1Dryden@gmail.com

4799 Dryden Rd
Dryden, MI 48428

810.796.2222

IMLAY CITY

Storage1Imlay@gmail.com

325 E Capac Rd
Imlay City, MI 48444

810.724.3333


METAMORA

Storage1Metamora@gmail.com

4020 S Lapeer Rd
Metamora, MI 48455

810.678.2221

PONTIAC

Storage1Pontiac@gmail.com

788 E Walton Blvd
Pontiac, MI 48340

248.373.6900


Choose from our 6 convenient locations: